We do not offer a delete or hide option for inactive users. This is because you may still have a 1099 tax obligation to them at the end of the tax year, and the user will still need to be accounted for in your company or project.
The available option is to push a user out of your "Workers" view, simply change their user role to "Non-User" and they will no longer have access to the platform and will be moved to the "Non-Users" section. Search for the user on the "Team" page and click on the "General" section of their profile to update their "User Role" to "Non-User."
$0.99 per payment