How Do I Grant Read Only Access to Contractors?

Last Updated:
December 3, 2016

Read-only mode is a way for companies to use the Payable platform to calculate payments and pay workers while tracking work elsewhere (like your company's app, e-commerce experience, or other software platform). If you would like this functionality turned on for your company, please let us know!  

If you're a user and you're not able to add, change, delete, or manipulate the data within Payable in any way, you're probably in "Read-Only" mode. This usually means that your activity is tracked elsewhere, like your contracted company's app, or in a different system managed by them.  If you don't think you should be in this mode, contact us

Pay your contractors with Payable!

$0.99 per payment

Start paying now!